IJNDC Editorial Board
     
  Editors-in-chief

Bertil Folliot
Head of the Networks and Distributed Systems
University Pierre et Marie Curie, France
Bertil.Folliot@lip6.fr
Tel: +33.(0)1.44.27.87.66 Fax:- 74.95
http://pagesperso-systeme.lip6.fr/Bertil.Folliot/

Juhnyoung Lee
Manager of Business Service Solutions
T.J. Watson Research Center
IBM, U.S.A.
jyl@us.ibm.com
Tel: +1(914) 784-7727

 

  Managing Editor


Roger Y. Lee
Director of Software Engineering and Information Technology Institute
Central Michigan University , U.S.A.
lee1@acisinternational.org

 

  Editorial Board
   

Doo Kwon Baik, Korea University, Korea, baik@software.korea.ac.kr

Jongmoon Baik, KAIST, Korea, jbaik@kaist.ac.kr

Salman Baset, T.J. Watson Research Center IBM, U.S.A., sabaset@us.ibm.com

Manfred Broy, Technical University of Munich, Germany, broy@in.tum.de

Lawrence Chung, University of Texas-Dallas, U.S.A., chung@utdallas.edu

Sudhakar Gantii, University of Victoria, Canada, sganti@cs.uvic.ca

Seung-Jae Han, Yonsei University, Korea, sjhan@cs.yonsei.ac.kr

Chaun-He Huang, Wuhan University, China, huangch@whu.edu.cn

Petr Hynetinka, Charles University, Czech Republic, hnetynka@d3s.mff.cuni.cz

Takayuki Ito, Nagoya Institute of Technology, ito.takayuki@nitech.ac.jp

Ju-Yeon Jo, University of Nevada - Las Vegas, U.S.A.,JuYeon.Jo@unlv.edu

Alois Knoll, Technical University of Munich, Germany, knoll@in.tum.de

Hiroaki Kobayash, Tohoku University, Japan, koba@isc.tohoku.ac.jp

Norihisa Komoda, Osaka University, Japan, komoda@ist.osaka-u.ac.jp

Steve Lai, Ohio State University, U.S.A., lai@cse.ohio-state.edu

Sang-Goo Lee, Seoul National University, Korea, sglee@snu.ac.kr

Hongyan Li, Tsinghua University, China, wuyw@tsinghua.edu.cn

Pascale Minet, INRIA, France, pascale.minet@inria.fr

Tomohiro Murata, Waseda University, Japan, t-murata@waseda.jp

Masaya Nakayama, Univ. of Tokyo, Japan, nakayama@nc.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Mehmet Sayal, Hewlett-Packard, U.S.A., mehmet.sayal@hp.com

Anna Ruokonen, Tampere University of Technology, Finland, anna.ruokonen@tut.fi

Aaron Striegel, University of Notre Dame, U.S.A., striegel@nd.edu

Young-Joo Suh, POSTECH, Korea, yjsuh@postech.ac.kr

Yucel Ugurlu,The University of Tokyo, Japan,yucel.ugurlu@ni.com

Frederick Wu, T.J. Watson Research Center IBM, U.S.A., fywu@us.ibm.com

Yongwei Wu, Tsinghua University, China, wuyw@tsinghua.edu.cn

Kunqing Xie, Peking University, China, kunqing@cis.pku.edu.cn

Chunsheng Yang, National Research Council Canada, Canada, Chunsheng.Yang@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Heon Young Yeom, Seoul National University, Korea, yeom@snu.ac.kr

Junzhi Yu, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, junzhi.yu@ia.ac.cn

Chaochen Zhou, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, zcc@ios.ac.cn