IJSI Editorial Board
     
  Editors-in-chief

Roger Y. Lee
Director of Software Engineering and Information Technology Institute
Central Michigan University , U.S.A.
lee@acisinternational.org

Lawrence Chung
Department of Computer Science
University of Texas-Dallas, U.S.A.
chung@utdallas.edu

 

  Associate Editors

Jongmoon Baik
Computer Science Department
KAIST, Korea
jbaik@kaist.ac.kr

Brian Malloy
Computer Science Department
Clemson University, U.S.A.
malloy@cs.clemson.edu

 

  Managing Editor


Roger Y. Lee
Director of Software Engineering and Information Technology Institute
Central Michigan University , U.S.A.
lee@acisinternational.org

 

  Editorial Board
   

Liz Bacon, University of Greenwich, U.K., E.Bacon@gre.ac.uk

Xiaoying Bai, Tsinghua University, China, baixy@tsinghua.edu.cn

Chia-Chu Chiang, University of Arkansas-Little Lock, U.S.A., cxchiang@ualr.edu

Morshed U. Chowdhury, Deakin University, Australia, muc@deakin.edu.au

Anthony Chung, DePaul University, U.S.A., achung@cdm.depaul.edu

Kendra Cooper, University of Texas-Dallas, U.S.A., kendra.m.cooper@gmail.com

Michael Dr. Lawo, Universiaet Bremen, Germany mlawo@tzi.de

Wencai George Du , Hainan University, China , Wencai@hainu.edu.cn

Gongzhu Hu, Central Michigan University, U.S.A., hu1g@cmich.edu

Petr Hynetinka, Charles University, Czech Republic, hnetynka _at_ d3s.mff.cuni.cz

Hoh Peter In, Korea University, Korea, hoh_in@korea.ac.kr

Nohiro Ishii, Aichi Institute of Technology, Japan, Ishii@aitech.ac.jp

Byeongdo Kang, Daegu University, Korea, bdkang@daegu.ac.kr

Haeng-Kon Kim, Catholic University of Daegu, Korea, hangkon@cu.ac.kr

Soo Dong Kim, Soongsil University, Korea, sdkim777@gmail.com

Yanggon Kim, Towson University, U.S.A., ykim@towson.edu

Sang-goo Lee, Seoul National University, Korea, sglee@europa.snu.ac.kr

Jixin Ma, University of Greenwich, U.K., J.Ma@gre.ac.uk

Tokuro Matsuo, Yamagata University, Japan, Tokuro@tokuro.net

Huaikou Miao, Shanghai University, China, hkmiao@shu.edu.cn

Pornsiri Muenchaisri, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand, Pornsiri.Mu@Chula.ac.th

Elena Navarro, University Castilla-La Mancha, Spain, elena.navarro@uclm.es

Nohpill Park, Oklahoma State University, U.S.A., npark@webmail.cs.okstate.edu

David Primeaux, Virginia Commonwealth University, U.S.A., dprimeau@vcu.edu

Rob Pooley, Heriot Watt University, UK, R.J.Pooley@hw.ac.uk

Siddheswar Ray, Monash University Clayton, Australia, sid.ray@monash.edu

Yeong-tae Song, Towson University, U.S.A., ysong@towson.edu

Jiro Tanaka, University of Tsukuba, Japan, jiro@computer.org

Atsushi Togashi , Miyagi University, Japan, togashi.a@gmail.com

Shaochun Xu, Algoma University, Canada, Simon.xu@algoma.ca

Cui Zhang, California State University Sacramento, U.S.A., zhangc@gaia.ecs.csus.edu