Special Sessions/Workshops

 

*Workshops at CSII2017

(1) The 1st International Workshop on Frontier of Information Sciences and Arts (FoISA-2017)
https://sites.google.com/site/wsfoisa/
Organizer :Minoru Uehara, Toyo University, Japan (E-mail:uehara@toyo.jp)

(2) The 1st International Workshop on Psycho-Informatics and Sports Informatics
Organizer: Keiko Kioka, Toyo University, Japan (E-mail: keiko_k@toyo.jp)

*Special Sessions at CSII2017

(3) Cultural Informatics of Japan and Engineering of intercultural understanding
Organizer: Kazuya Murata, Toyo University (E-mail: s46d01300037@toyo.jp)

(4) Computational Intelligence Systems
Organizers: Yuji Iwahori, Chubu University (E-mail: iwahori@cs.chubu.ac.jp)
Tsuyoshi Nakamura, Nagoya Institute of Technology (E-mail:nakamura.tsuyoshi@nitech.ac.jp)
Kenji Funahashi, Nagoya Institute of Technology(E-mail:kenji@nitech.ac.jp)

(5) Cooperative Autonomous and Intelligent Systems
Organizers: Nobuhiro Ito, Aichi Institute of Technology (E-mail:n-ito@aitech.ac.jp)
Yoshinobu Kawabe, Aichi Institute of Technology (E-mail:kawabe@aitech.ac.jp)
Kazunori Iwata, Aichi University (E-mail: kazunori@vega.aichi-u.ac.jp)

(6) Intelligent Systems for Application
Organizers: Ippei Torii, Aichi Institute of Technology (E-mail: mac@aitech.ac.jp)
Masashi Kawaguchi, National Institute of Technology, Suzuka College (E-mail: masashi@elec.suzuka-ct.ac.jp)
Naohiro Ishii, Aichi Institute of Technology (E-mail:ishii@aitech.ac.jp)